Yet Another BSG ESPN 2K5 Football League! ONE SPOT LEFT

**Arizona is the last team available!**



Come on there HAS to be a Cards fan out there…somewhere.

Yep we’re gonna try again and this time you can get a chance to play me…so how can you possibly turn down that chance? You can tell your grandkids that you destroyed Abner in a video game! And with me playing with Cleveland…that’s more than a likely scenario.

OK, seriously, we’re gonna try again and I think this league will have a few more players. If you signed up for the earlier league, please let us know if you want to play again either by emailing us or by commenting on this thread. I want to try to make sure that those that were in the old league that folded will get a team in this one. I can’t set up the league right now because ESPN videogames is down, so the league setup section isn’t working. But we’ll get it going ASAP.

You will be required to play one game per WEEK so if you can’t handle that schedule, don’t sign up.

If your team of choice is gone, tough..I’m using the BROWNS for crying out loud. Suck it up! πŸ˜‰

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Yet Another BSG ESPN 2K5 Football League! ONE SPOT LEFT

  1. Joel Hulsey says:

    You do have me and my Eagles right???????

    Like

  2. pb4201 says:

    hey bill,can i have the RAVENS?pb4201

    Like

  3. bill says:

    Yep and I am forced to hate you. Sorry.

    Like

  4. Dan says:

    Bill / Dan – Can I get in on the league? Hmm seeing what is left I would take:Green Bayor Jacksonville

    Like

  5. Dan says:

    Crap forget to mention this was Dan Spezz.You both should have me on your friends list.GreenBay or Jacksonville in that order.

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    didnt want to sign up as a blogger but got this link from fgn.com because my league play was canceled and a friend and i would like to join you guys season. my gamertag=ThristY – Falconsmy friends gamertag= dreday03 – Redskins my email is t_aphx@yahoo.com, please let me know A.S.A.Pmy freind and i are serious about this and are waiting for a good season. thanks

    Like

  7. bill says:

    I’ll hold the spot for your friend temporarily but I need to hear from him directly to secure the spot. Hope you understand. Also I’ll be posting league rules soon. Everyone needs to understand that we’ll be playing football in a real football world. The first time I hear of someone opening the game with an onside kick or going for it on 4th and 20 in the 2nd quarter, their season is over. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  8. Shamrock 11 says:

    I would like to join. I would like to take the Bengals. My gamertag is Shamrock 11

    Like

  9. Anonymous says:

    i understand. how should he contact you? his a email address is dremeadors@yahoo.com

    Like

  10. bill says:

    I’ll contact him, thanks for the address.Shamrock, Cincy is yours.

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    I’ll take san franGamertag: scasmflop

    Like

  12. Sean says:

    I’m in Dan’s other ESPN league so people can vouch for my dedication. I will take the Raiders if they are available. If not in order of preference I’ll take San Diego, Detroit, San Fran or Arizona.

    Like

  13. Jayhawker says:

    I sent you an email, but I misread what teams were available. I’d take just about anyone, if the Chiefs are gone, and it looks like they are.My gamertag is jhawkr.

    Like

  14. Bemused says:

    I just went and bought the game, haven’t got my online account set up yet but will tonight. I’ll take in order of preference 1) San Diego, 2) Detroit 3) San Fran.Denver would have been my first choice but it appears I just missed it.PGicefire76@yahoo.com

    Like

  15. Bemused says:

    Ah crap. Never mind I”m out. Would make the home life just a touch to difficult with the GF. sorry to waste yer time

    Like

  16. bill says:

    OK guys just two spots left.

    Like

  17. bill says:

    Jayhawker I gave you the Lions.

    Like

  18. Glen says:

    I’m game to play as the Cards if no one wants them.

    Like

  19. bill says:

    Glen I have to put you on the waitlist. I got an email last night from a Cards fan that wants in. I will let you know if a spot opens up

    Like

Leave a Reply

