Fun With Wednesday

I’m still set back with this whatever-the-hell I have. Let’s just say I was up for a while last night with gastro-intestinal issues. My ears are plugged something awful but I can breath through my nose and taste. It’s really bizarre.

Speaking of Bizarre, you need to watch the show “LOST” tonight on ABC at 8pm eastern. The show is awesome — it’s from the creator of Alias and so far it’s damn impressive.

Nice to see more people got their league games in, please please please finish up by Friday. Thanks! Oh and for those that don’t know, our league page is here: http://leagues.espnvideogames.com/t/league.php?l=36942

Bill has to update the front page. He’s so damn slow with stuff like that. lOL

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

