This is a public service announcement with guitar..

Well, not really guitar but I received the following in the blog inbox:

“My Name is Sarah Hurt and I work for Cybercamps, a technology camp for kids. I am hiring for our 2005 summer season and am looking for game design instructors. I have been putting the normal feelers out there for camp staff, but the gamers have been eluding me. Any suggestions of where to look? No experience is necessary for this job. Just a love for kids and a passion about technology. Thanks for your help! “

So if you’re interested and would like to have more information, click here.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

