Attention Baltimore Area Orioles Fans

Where TF are you? Last night, I watched the Rays-O’s game, and there were only like 20,000 fans? Then today, I couldn’t watch (damn you MLB Extra Innings only showing 10 games), but I followed on XM. (Holy crap, they won being down 4-0!!!).

Again, the attendance was less than 20,000 on a Saturday day game? This is a team that’s in first place, has won double the number of games it has lost yet no one is there? I’m sorry, did Baltimore become Montreal? I know Angelos was a pain in the butt, but this team is winning, get back to Camden. The stadium is awesome. $39 one way to BWI on Southwest? Cripes, I’m even thinking of going.

Okay back to whatver Bill the Geek was talking about.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Attention Baltimore Area Orioles Fans

  1. Ramsey says:

    Baltimore was afraid of that happening when the Nationals declared that they were moving in. 😉

    Like

  2. Jason says:

    I just assume it is because the D.C. fans are no longer driving to Baltimore to get their baseball fix.

    Like

Leave a Reply

