Contest Info

OK folks, if you want to get in on the NCAA tourney contest, I need you to supply me with an email address. Please only one bracket per person. I am using CBS Sportsline and I have the “league” set up but in order to play I need to manually invite you. You can email me an address or post one in in the comment section if you want to play.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Contest Info

  1. alex says:

    awm9a AT hotmail DOT comThanks!

    Like

  2. GIGGAS says:

    GIGGAS2 AT gmail.com

    Like

  3. Buckswin says:

    me too!rr1319 AT yahoo DOT com

    Like

  4. Joe says:

    jrcspam AT gmail DOT com

    Like

  5. Dave says:

    davecubsfan@yahoo .com

    Like

  6. 21C says:

    21c AT sportplanet dot com

    Like

  7. rpColetrane says:

    rkmpaton AT hotmail.com

    Like

  8. Taylor says:

    tboon AT comcast DOT netthanks

    Like

  9. Jayhawker says:

    tmyoung AT sbcglobal.netcount me in!

    Like

Leave a Reply

