C'mon C'mon

As you know if you’ve been reading the blog, my ‘real job’ has been rather difficult of late. Thankfully I can escape reality with MLB.TV and Tivo. Tonight the new season of Rescue Me started and my god, just when you think you have it bad, you can relate to the character by Denis Leary who’s father just wet the bed, his uncle is now in jail for murdering Leary’s son and his wife just left him again. But other than that, things are good.

Yes, it’s said when I relate my life to a fictional New York City firefighter.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to C'mon C'mon

  1. flutie24 says:

    Murdering Leary’s sons killer..;) not his son.

    Like

  2. Dan Clarke says:

    You are correct. I meant to say that. But I can’t type after 10pm. Thanks. Actually I was playing Uno. I’m a loser.

    Like

Leave a Reply

