Out of the Park Baseball Manager 2006 – Release Day

Today is the big day for Out of the Park fanatics. The 2006 edition of the game, unquestionably the biggest revision to it the series has yet seen, is due for release today. In fact, those of us who pre-ordered started receiving emails today with download information and product keys. I just got mine a few minutes ago and I’m downloading my copy now. I’ll post back with some initial impressions when I can.

(I would post the download link locations here, but SI specifically requested that we not do that so as to allow pre-order customers to get first crack at it. And I can confirm that it is downloading *very* slowly at the moment. My Windows Vista installation is saying that it’ll take more than an hour.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Out of the Park Baseball Manager 2006 – Release Day

  1. Jonah Falcon says:

    Same here, Todd. I anxiously await my key, too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

