More E3

Lotsa rumors are floating about right now re: the show. Next-Gen says it’s been cancelled. GameSpot UK says it’s a downsizing. Ars Technica then calls out Next-Gen as being journalistic doofuses (my word). Gaming Press catfight!!

I have no idea what’s up. We’ll know more tomorrow. If E3 goes on under a cheaper, smaller, more office-style banner I am %10000 for that. I hope that’s what happens. If E3 is dead and I don’t get to go next year, I just lost a lot of freelance cash. So..come on E3!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More E3

  1. Joel Hulsey says:

    While I would hate to see it go away completely, they really should clamp down on who can attend. Thousands of young people get in that have no business being there.

    Like

Leave a Reply

