Happy Birthday to Me

Well, today is a milestone birthday for me. 35. My hair has more white than black in it, and I’m really feeling it. Must be the real job. So, I bought myself a 2006 Passat to ease the pain. It works, at least until the registration bill comes due..

(This message posted just for shameless happy birthday Dan comments. Please start below).

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Birthday to Me

  1. Lord Flatus says:

    35?!?!?!Quit whining, ya little whipper-snapper. And have a great birthday! :)I’ll be 45 next birthday. Now *that’s* old.

    Like

  2. davet010 says:

    Happy birthday DanI’m between you and LF, in that I hit 40 in Sept.I don’t drive, so I’m treating myself to a trip to Barcelona which might possibly incorporate some soccer watching….assuming me and the other blokes can come up with a convenient excuse to park the wives/gfs on a Saturday night.I’m hopeful, and tbh I think they already expect it..

    Like

  3. Jonah Falcon says:

    Hey Dan, I turned 36 on Saturday (July 29). šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

