Hump Day Fun

I’ve been so busy, I forgot to blog! Can you believe it.

1. Make sure you check out the MLB The Show weekly update. This is very, very good stuff and I’m drooling. I mean sure it’s no “move the right stick to pitch” marketing shit, but instead we have actual gameplay stuff. I can’t wait for this game on PS3. The pitch interface looks very good.

2. Don’t forget about Rez HD on Xbox Live. That reminds me I have to start writing my TWID column. 1080 Snowboarding is about what I expected. I see why it was popular 10 years ago, and the actual gameplay itself is better than some recent attempts at teh genre (hey, it almost looks as good as SSX lol), but still it really doesn’t do a lot for me.

3. Do you have skype on your PSP yet? It’s out…

4. Don’t forget to register for the Sensible World of Soccer Cup 🙂

5. Will Bedard be going to the Mariners? Who knows.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hump Day Fun

  1. JHopkins19 says:

    Its getting awfully tough not buying a PS3 now that Blu Ray is almost definitely going to be the HD DVD platform plus games like the Show…I’ll probbaly wait to see what you guys think of it in March, but that quite possibly could be the straw that breaks the camels back for me

    Like

  2. chrisd says:

    I’ll say it. The Show is the sports game I’m most looking forward to in ’08.

    Like

Leave a Reply

