Quick Tuesday Note

The Post Office gets a lot of bad publicity, but I have to give it to them today. I’m taking a vacation in a few weeks where I’ll need my first passport and I sent it via the post office. I got some bad advice from the place where I sent it from and a result they sent back my app asking for a certified birth certificate. I went to another branch today and they sent the whole thing via Express to get it there at 10 am tomorrow…and charged me nothing for it. That kind of thing can make your day.

More later.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

