Oops

Sorry about the lack of updates; between the loss of Michael Jackson and the Oxi-Clean guy, I just don’t know if I can go on living.

Seroiusly though, did you know that Blood Bowl is now available for download – at $49. I wish it were on Steam.

It’s not getting along well with Windows 7 RC – I’m trying to download the patch but it keeps breaking…so I’m playing the game in original retail release format.

It’s taking a very long time to load on a quad core PC – I wonder if it’s not optimized for Windows 7.

The game itself seems okay but I’m just not following the control well enough yet. I’m sure I’ll figure it out at some point.

Meanwhile I had to stop playing Fight Night because of my calloused thumb. I guess it’s more Detroit Rock City Rock Band since I watched Paul Blart Mall Cop.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

