NHL2K, RIP

Well, 2K games announced yesterday that NHL 2K will not be released for any console platform. This year it just came out for the Wii and sold like a sports game on the Wii.
I do not believe that “console” means iPad, which is where I purchased the game this year. The iPad game was pretty good, I must say, and inexpensive. NHL 11 was a very good game.
Dirt 3 came out this week, and I used my BB 10% off coupon to enjoy that, of course combined with the Gamers Club RZ there’s another 10% off. Nice. 🙂
Time for Game 6. If it’s like any other NHL Bruins/TB game, I’ll probably need a cigarette by the time this game is over, and I don’t smoke.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

