More Diablo III talk

– I’ve gotten through the first Act with my barbarian and am really enjoying the game, not that it is a great surprise that I’d feel that way.

I have a few starter passes to give out as well if you need them.  I’m going to hang onto one for my wife on the off chance that she might eventually want to give the game a look.  A man can hope…

– I do have to agree with Dan that there is just something about having the physical copy of the game.  I’ve purchased a physical copy of every Blizzard game that I have to this point and just can’t see that changing any time soon.

– Also, let me know if you want to add me to your friends list for the game.  I haven’t done a minute of multiplayer with the game yet, so I’ll be curious to see how the difficulty ramps up.

This entry was posted in Gaming, Glen, PC. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to More Diablo III talk

  1. msbonik says:

    My BattleTag (god what an awful name) is Cartras#1736. I am still in Act I though since I have to explore every inch of every area.

    Like

  2. msbonik says:

    Geezus, at least ten hours in and I just now finished Act I. (Gotta say I was surprised at.. the thing that happens. Anyways, I don’t get how people are moving so fast.

    Like

  3. Glen says:

    I think they just hammer the quest stuff and never touch the side areas. Which I will never understand…

    Like

  4. davet010 says:

    Hi Glen, I wouldn’t mind a starter pass if you have a spare. My BattleTag is davet010#2364.

    Cheers

    Dave T

    Like

Leave a Reply

