MLB.TV is awesome

So, now that I’m in Atlanta, I finally bit the bullet and signed up for MLB.TV knowing that I could finally watch Brewers games on my PS4 or on my laptop or phone.  I signed up on Monday night at a time when the price was $24.99.  I figured, even for one month it was worth it for that price.  Little did I know that the next day they would drop the price to $12 for the 12 year anniversary of the service.

I sent them an email asking for a refund of the difference, figuring that it would go nowhere, but amazingly they sent me back an email with a credit for the entire $25 and let me sign up for the service for $12.

That is just awesome customer service and has probably won me over as a customer for next year as well.

Oh, and it is great to be able to watch all of the games now (except probably Braves ones, but I wouldn’t have been watching those anyway.)

This entry was posted in Baseball, Glen, Sports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

