Thursday Thoughts

  1. Wow. NHL 16 is very impressive on Xbox One. It’s jaw dropping gorgeous and plays well in my limited time with it. I do reserve the right to change my opinion.
  2. PES 2016 for PC is complete garbage.  I got it on sale for $29 but it’s not worth it in it’s current form. I hope a patch fixes the ugliness of the game.
  3. PES 2016 for Xbox One on the other hand feels like a completely different game.
  4. Anyone get iOS 9 yet? I hate that every message in iMessage has a contact bubble with a persons initials unless you have a photo of them. How annoying. If you know how to get rid of it (downgrade to iOS 8 is not an answer I want), let me know!
About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

