Kick Off Revival

One of my fondest memories of the 90s was when I went into Software Etc (now GameStop) looking for a new PC game to play. I bought Kick Off, a soccer game because the sales rep there said “I’ve heard that many of the kicks are amazing.” I mean how could you not be sold by that?

So the game was meh, kinda like a Sensible World of Soccer game but i liked the Spanish commentary. Anyway, apparently Kick Off Revival is coming to PS4 at some point.

You can follow the twitter feed of the guy by clicking here, although he hasn’t updated since late last year. Still hoping it sees the light of day.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

