More Soccer!

Well it’s been a little bit now and there is a little bit of a feud here in my house. You see my son still prefers FIFA 17 over PES 2017. I don’t know why.

When I ask for his unbiased opinion, he says that it has all the teams and that’s the game that everyone plays. I keep trying to tell him that just because everyone plays it doesn’t make it the best game, but to no avail.

And he has a point, I can’t seem to play a PES 2017 online game for PS4 to save my life. On the other hand, there is always someone out there for FIFA.

It’s not that FIFA sucks, it’s just I like PES 2017 more.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

