More Sunday Stuff

More things to contemplate:

1. Just turned on Football Night in America. I find it hysterical that these sports types are congratulating the New York Giants for playing the game that the players are being paid to play. Of course, when contrasting that to the pussies that are the Indianapolis Colts, I guess that’s correct. I’m really hoping the Patriots will play the Colts again and hopefully will kick their ass. I hate the Colts.

2. Speaking of Colts, their ability to tank tonight’s game affects the Browns ability to make the playoffs. I’m sure the Browns fans have the same feeling for the Ravens as I do the Colts. 🙂

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

