Friday Thoughts

So, I heard there was a wedding today…

Apparently there was a draft last night. Craig kept messaging me about it. Until we know there will be football, I really don’t care..although I did think the Baltimore – Chicago “oh sorry, I forgot I had to call in that trade” was kinda funny.

In gaming news, I am now carrying my 3DS with me for maximum pedometer coinage. I have yet to get anything street pass related however.

I continue to play and enjoy Tiger Woods online and I have created a Sports Gamer Blog group if anyone is interested. Initial play is free, but members get perks like all courses, etc.

About icedcorn

I'm a gamer
This entry was posted in Dan, Golf, Nintendo, PC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

